Close

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Motor Trade Road Risks, Courier Insurance, Commercial Vehicle:

Easter Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Friday 19th April, Saturday 20th April & Monday 22nd April
Motor trade, Courier and Goods in Transit: 9am – 3pm | All other insurance products: Closed

Sunday 21st April
Closed

Our claims line remains open 24hrs a day. Normal opening hours commence on Tuesday 23rd April.

Motor Trade Road Risk,
Courier, Goods in Transit,
Commercial Vehicle

Thursday 29th March:Business as usual
Friday 30th March:10am to 3pm
Saturday 31st March:9am to 1pm
Monday 2nd April:10am to 3pm
Tuesday 3rd April:Business as usual

Motor Trade Combined,
Personal Lines

Thursday 29th March: Business as usual
Friday 30th March:Closed
Saturday 31st March:Closed
Monday 2nd April:Closed
Tuesday 3rd April:Business as usual

Commercial Lines,
Taxi Insurance

Thursday 29th March:Business as usual
Saturday 31st March:Closed
Monday 2nd April:Closed
Tuesday 3rd April:Business as usual

Motor & Non-Motor Claims


Monday-Sunday:

Open 24hrs a day