We’re open this Christmas!

We know that Christmas can be a busy time of year, so the last thing you need to be worrying about is trying to sort out your insurance, only to find your broker is closed for the holidays.

Worry not – ChoiceQuote are open between Christmas and New Year to bring you the products and services you need this festive season!

Our Christmas opening hours are:

MOTOR TRADE ROAD RISK, COURIER, GOODS IN TRANSIT, COMMERCIAL VEHICLE

Sat 22nd Dec:  9am – 1pm
Mon 24th Dec:  8:30am – 2pm
Tues 25th Dec – Wed 26th Dec:  CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec – Fri 28th Dec:  8:30am – 5:30pm
Sat 29th Dec:  9am -1pm
Mon 31st Dec:  8:30am -2pm
Tues 1st Jan:  CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan:  Business as usual

MOTOR TRADE COMBINED, PERSONAL LINES, BUSINESS

Mon 24th Dec:  8:30am – 2pm
Tues 25th Dec – Wed 26th Dec:  CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec – Fri 28th Dec:  8:30am – 5:30pm
Sat 29th Dec & Sun 30th Dec:  CLOSED
Mon 31st Dec:  8:30am -2pm
Tues 1st Jan:  CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan:  Business as usual

COMMERCIAL LINES, CARE & CHARITY INSURANCE, RISK MANAGEMENT, TAXI INSURANCE

Mon 24th Dec:  9am – 2pm
Tues 25th Dec – Wed 26th Dec:  CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec – Fri 28th Dec:  9am – 5:30pm
Sat 29th Dec & Sun 30th Dec:  CLOSED
Mon 31st Dec:  9am -2pm
Tues 1st Jan:  CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan:  Business as usual

 

Our claims lines will remain open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

We would like to thank all of our valued customers for your support this year and wish you continued success and prosperity in 2019.  Enjoy the festive period!